Wednesday, 16 October 2013

New Digital leaders

Hey guys It's Holly here.At Cefn fforest primary we have brand new digital leaders digital aprentices and all brand new digital ambassadors. Digital Apprentices are Morgan Phillips,Erin Moore,Lily Jay and Morgan Wheeler.Digital leaders are Issobelle Jones,Liam Wild,William Cassley,Olivia Pritchard,Leah Hadley,Ross Henley and Erin Moore. Then our brand new Digital Ambassadors are Holly McDonald,Mason Hook,Daniel Lacey,Olivia Lane, Taylah Sterry, Cameron Dury and Joseph Cooper. All the ambassadors and Mr Stone are looking forward to an exciting year working with our new Digital leaders.

1 comment: